$ 21.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Wilco (The Song)
2 Deeper Down
3 One Wing
4 Bull Black Nova
5 You and I
6 You Never Know
7 Country Disappeared
8 Solitaire
9 I'll Fight
10 Sonny Feeling
11 Everlasting Everything

Wilco’s seventh release. Wilco (the album) combines the intimacy of its previous studio disc, Sky Blue Sky (2007), with the experimentation of A Ghost Is Born (2004) in a set that boasts strong melodies and gorgeous, often unabashedly pop arrangements