$ 24.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Can't Stand It
2 She's a Jar
3 Shot in the Arm
4 We're Just Friends
5 I'm Always in Love
6 Nothingsevergoingtostandinmyway (Again)
7 Pieholden Suite
8 How to Fight Loneliness
9 Via Chicago
10 ELT
11 My Darling
12 When You Wake Up Feeling Old
13 Summer Teeth
14 In a Future Age
15 Candyfloss
16 Shot in the Arm (Remix)

THIRD STUDIO ALBUM FROM CHICAGO'S WILCO. Summer Teeth was originally released through Reprise Records on March 9, 1999. It was the band's first record to be heavily overdubbed in the studio, and it's lyrics were influenced by twentieth century literature. Jeff Tweedy Wilco's front man, and the band's multi-instrumentalist, Jay Bennett, were largely responsible for the recording and production of the album. Presented on 180g vinyl with a CD of the album and housed in a gatefold sleeve. 209 pressing on Nonesuch. 16 tracks in all.