$ 21.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:


1 Bright Leaves 
2 Before Us
3 One and a Half Stars 
4 Quiet Amplifier 
5 Everyone Hides 
6 White Wooden Cross 
7 Citizens 
8 We Were Lucky
9 Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
10 Hold Me Anyway 
11 An Empty Corner 

Ode to Joy –Wilco’s 11th studio album – released October 4, 2019 via dBpm Records. The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at The Loft (Chicago, IL) in January 2019. Engineered and Mixed by Tom Schick at The Loft. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME). Artwork by laddesign.net.