$ 33.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 At Least That's What You Said
2 Hell Is Chrome
3 Spiders (Kidsmoke)
4 Muzzle of Bees
5 Hummingbird
6 Handshake Drugs
7 Wishful Thinking
8 Company in My Back
9 I'm a Wheel
10 Theologians
11 Less Than You Think
12 The Late Greats

On almost every level of A Ghost Is BornWilco concocts the perfect follow-up to 2002's career-defining Yankee Hotel FoxtrotWith multi-instrumentalist Jim O'Rourke aboard and a more organic feel, this 2004 creative detour takes greater risks and yields deeper emotional shades. Songs are enriched by a bottomless well of melodic invention, experimental ambition, electronic ripples, and moody atmospherics while finding their core in vocalist Jeff Tweedy's heart-wrenching vocals.