$ 19.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Hero
2 All the Good Ones
3 The End of the Game
4 I Need Some of That
5 Beginning of the End
6 Blue Dream
7 1 More Hit
8 Sheila Can Do It
9 She Needs Me
10 Precious Metal Girl

Van Weezer is the fifteenth studio album by Weezer. The title is a reference to the band Van Halen, as the album features a focus on heavy guitars and more arena-rock styled songs. Originally slated for release on May 15, 2020, the album was postponed until May of 2021 due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.