$ 29.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Size: Default

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Don't Let Go
2 Photograph
3 Hash Pipe
4 Island in the Sun
5 Crab
6 Knockdown Dragout
7 Smile
8 Simple Pages
9 Glorious Day
10 O Girlfriend

Weezer (also known as The Green Album) is the third studio album by Weezer, released on May 15, 2001. Produced by Ric Ocasek, this is the only Weezer album to feature bassist Mikey Welsh, who replaced Matt Sharp. The album is grounded in the power pop genre, featuring strong melodies, crisp vocal harmonies, and prominent guitar riffs. It is also Weezer's quickest-selling album