$ 28.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 You Fucked Up
2 Tick
3 I'm In The Mood
4 I Got A Weasel
5 Fat Lenny
6 Cold And Wet
7 Bumblebee
8 Don't Laugh (I Love You)
9 Never Squeal On The Pusher
10 Up On The Hill
11 Wayne's Pet Youngin'
12 Nicole
13 Common Bitch
14 El Camino
15 Old Queen Cole
16 Nan
17 Lick The Palm For Guava
18 Mushroom Festival In Hell
19 L.M.L.Y.P.
20 Papa Zit
21 Old Man Thunder
22 Birthday Boy
23 Blackjack
24 Squelch The Weasel
25 Marble Tulip Juicy Tree
26 Puffy Cloud

Originally released on Twin/Tone in 1990, God Ween Satan: The Oneness was the first album from the eclectic and eccentric duo of Dean and Gene Ween. 26 songs covering nearly as many genres, metal, rock, soul, folk, pop, experimental, and more are covered all with the brilliant mix of humor and pop prowess that only Ween have been able to achieve.