$ 36.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1. Sunday Morning
2. I'm Waiting For My Man
3. Femme Fatale
4. Venus In Furs
5. Run Run Run
6. All Tomorrow's Parties
7. I'll Be Your Mirror
8. Heroin
9. There She Goes Again
10. The Black Angel's Death Song
11. European Son
12. Chelsea Girls (bonus track)


    The incredibly influential 1967 debut from The Velvet Underground & Nico weaves its unique brand of dreamy pop, garage rock, stripped-down R&B and love songs with intrigue and style. It's one of rocks most significant debuts and one that still sounds way ahead of its time to this day. Reading like a greatest hits collection, the transcendent 11-song set and its ever famous Andy Warhol-designed banana cover features such all-time VU classics as "Sunday Morning," "I'm Waiting for the Man," "Femme Fatale," "All Tomorrow's Parties" and "Heroin." This 180g vinyl pressing from Vinyl Passion comes complete with the bonus track "Chelsea Girls."