$ 26.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Who Loves the Sun
2 Sweet Jane
3 Rock and Roll
4 Cool It Down
5 New Age
1 Head Held High
2 Lonesome Cowboy Bill
3 I Found a Reason
4 Train Round the Bend
5 Oh! Sweet Nuthin'

Loaded is the fourth studio album by American rock band The Velvet Underground, released in November 1970 by Atlantic Records' subsidiary label Cotillion. It was the final album recorded featuring Lou Reed, who had left the band shortly before it's release. In 2003, Loaded was ranked 109 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time