$ 42.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Sucker Train Blues
2 Do It for the Kids
3 Big Machine
4 Illegal Song
5 Spectacle
6 Fall to Pieces
7 Headspace
1 Superhuman
2 Set Me Free
3 You Got No Right
4 Slither
5 Dirty Little Thing
6 Loving the Alien
7 Bodies


Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2004 debut album from this Hard Rock supergroup featuring former Guns 'n' Roses members Slash, Matt Sorum and Duff McKagan plus former Stone Temple Pilots vocalist Scott Weiland. MUSIC ON VINYL IMPORT