$ 21.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 I Swear (To God)
2 Feathered Indians
3 Tattoos
4 Born Again
5 Whitehouse Road
6 Banded Clovis
7 Purgatory
8 Honky Tonk Flame
9 Universal Sound
10 Lady May

Like many great Southern storytellers, singer-songwriter Tyler Childers has fallen in love with a place. The people, landmarks and legendary moments from his childhood home of Lawrence County, Kentucky populate the ten songs on his formidable debut, Purgatory, an album that's simultaneously modern and as ancient as the Appalachian Mountains in which events unfold.