$ 25.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Mystery
2 Blackout
3 Don't Play
4 Underwater Boi
5 Holiday
6 Humanoid/Shake It Up
7 Endless
8 Fly Again
9 Alien Love Call (Feat Blood Orange)
10 Wild WRLD
11 Dance-Off
12 New Heart Design
13 T.L.C (Turnstile Love Connection)
14 No Surprise
15 Lonely Dezires (Feat Blood Orange)

Recorded with producer Mike Elizondo and co-produced by Yates,GLOW ON follows TURNSTILE’s 2018 album TIME & SPACE, which saw the Baltimore band charting new ground for hardcore, expanding stylistic boundaries and celebrating new possibilities. With GLOW ON that utopic vision is fully realized; 15 tracks devoid of borders, boundaries, or entry obstacles, only abundant imagination, heart, and grooves plucked from all corners of the musical spectrum. GLOW ON includes the singles “HOLIDAY,” “MYSTERY,” “NO SURPRISE,” and “T.L.C. (TURNSTILE LOVE CONNECTION) from TURNSTILE’s recent TURNSTILE LOVE CONNECTION EP and companion short film. GLOW ON also includes guest features from Blood Orange on “ALIEN LOVE CALL,” “LONELY DEZIRES,” with additional vocal contributions on “ENDLESS.”

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review