$ 45.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Mine (Taylor's Version) 3:51
2 Sparks Fly (Taylor's Version) 4:21
3 Back to December (Taylor's Version) 4:54
4 Speak Now (Taylor's Version) 4:02
5 Dear John (Taylor's Version) 6:45
6 Mean (Taylor's Version) 3:58
7 The Story of Us (Taylor's Version) 4:27
8 Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version) 4:52
1 Enchanted (Taylor's Version) 5:53
2 Better Than Revenge (Taylor's Version) 3:40
3 Innocent (Taylor's Version) 5:01
4 Haunted (Taylor's Version) 4:05
5 Last Kiss (Taylor's Version) 6:09
6 Long Live (Taylor's Version) 5:17
7 Ours (Taylor's Version) 3:55
8 Superman (Taylor's Version) 4:34
1 Electric Touch (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault) 4:26
2 When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault) 4:12
3 I Can See You (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault) 4:33
4 Castles Crumbling (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault) 5:06
5 Foolish One (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault) 5:11
6 Timeless (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault) 5:21

Taylor Swift presents Speak Now: Taylor's Version on orchid-marbled vinyl 3LP featuring six bonus tracks from the vault not found on the original 6x Platinum 2010 release. "I first made Speak Now, completely self-written, between the ages of 18 and 20," Swift shared. "The songs that came from this time in my life were marked by their brutal honesty, unfiltered diaristic confessions and wild wistfulness. I love this album because it tells a tale of growing up, flailing, flying and crashing ... and living to speak about it." And on the new collaborations with Paramore's Hayley Williams and Fall Out Boy found on Speak Now: Taylor's Version she adds, "Since Speak Now was all about my songwriting, I decided to go to the artists who I feel influenced me most powerfully as a lyricist at that time and ask them to sing on the album. They're so cool and generous for agreeing to support my version of Speak Now."