$ 25.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 The Adults Are Talking

2 Selfless
3 Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus
4 Bad Decisions
5 Eternal Summer
1 At the Door
2 Why Are Sunday's So Depressing
3 Not the Same Anymore
4 Ode to the Mets

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster and digital download. 2020 release. The New Abnormal is the sixth studio album by The Strokes.