$ 19.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Electric Rodeo
2 Gone to Carolina
3 Some Rowdy Women
4 Song Is Still Slipping Away
5 Hair of the Dog
6 Little White Lines
7 Alligator Chomp (The Ballad of Dr. Martin Luther Frog a S Told to Tony
8 Manifesto No. 2
9 Aviators
10 Bad Magick
11 It Ain't Easy

    Electric Rodeo is the second studio album by Shooter Jennings, released in 2006 on the Universal South label. It was recorded between January and October 2005 in various studios in and around Los Angeles, California, and Nashville, Tennessee.