$ 29.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Finest Worksong - R.E.M
2 Welcome to the Occupation
3 Exhuming McCarthy
4 Disturbance at the Heron House
5 Strange - R.E.M
6 It's the End of the World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
7 One I Love
8 Fireplace
9 Lightnin' Hopkins - R.E.M
10 King of Birds
11 Oddfellows Local 151


Vinyl LP repressing of their 1987 album, their first real commercial breakthrough. Features the hits 'It's the End of the World As We Know It', 'The One I Love' and more. IRS. 2008. From the Capitol Vaults, 180g vinyl