$ 26.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Cretin Hop (Remastered)
2 Rockaway Beach (Remastered)
3 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow (Remastered)
4 Locket Love (Remastered)
5 I Don't Care (Remastered)
6 Sheena Is a Punk Rocker (Remastered)
7 We're a Happy Family (Remastered)

1 Teenage Lobotomy (Remastered)
2 Do You Wanna Dance? (Remastered)
3 I Wanna Be Well (Remastered)
4 I Can't Give You Anything (Remastered)
5 Ramona (Remastered)
6 Surfin' Bird (Remastered)
7 Why Is It Always This Way? (Remastered)

Rocket to Russia is the third studio album by the American punk rock band The Ramones, and was released on November 4, 1977, through Sire Records. It's origins date back to the summer of 1977, when "Sheena Is a Punk Rocker" was released as a single.