$ 37.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 How the West Was Won and Where It Got Us
2 The Wake-Up Bomb
3 New Test Leper

1 Undertow
2 E-Bow the Letter
3 Leave

1 Departure
2 Bittersweet Me
3 Be Mine
4 Binky the Doormat

1 Zither
2 So Fast, So Numb
3 Low Desert
4 Electrolite

Celebrating the 25th anniversary of R.E.M.'s tenth studio album, New Adventures in Hi-Fi on 180gram vinyl. This special pressing-replicating the original gatefold package-offers the newly remastered album with lacquers cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. The platinum-selling album features the singles "Bittersweet Me," "Electrolite," and "E-Bow the Letter."