$ 82.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Intro
2 We Will Rock You (Fast)
3 Let Me Entertain You
4 Play the Game
5 Somebody to Love
6 Killer Queen
7 I'm in Love with My Car
8 Get Down, Make Love
9 Save Me
10 Now I'm Here
11 Dragon Attack
12 Now I'm Here (Reprise)
13 Love of My Life
14 Under Pressure
15 Keep Yourself Alive
16 Drum and Tympani Solo
17 Guitar Solo
18 Flash
19 The Hero
20 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
21 Jailhouse Rock 
22 Bohemian Rhapsody
23 Tie Your Mother Down
24 Another One Bites the Dust
25 Sheer Heart Attack
26 We Will Rock You
27 We Are the Champions
28 God Save the Queen

Queen Rock Montreal recorded live at the Montreal Forum in November 1981. The 28-track setlist shows the breadth and brilliance of Queen's songwriting. It mixes '70s classics with fan-favorite deep cuts and album tracks ("Keep Yourself Alive," "Dragon Attack," "I'm In Love With My Car," "Sheer Heart Attack"), as well as two songs ("Flash," "The Hero") which are exclusive to the audio-only formats. Limited Edition.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review