$ 21.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 To Defy the Laws of Tradition
2 Ground Hog's Day
3 Too Many Puppies
4 Mr. Knowitall
5 Frizzle Fry

1 John The Fisherman
2 You Can't Kill Michael Malloy
3 The Toys Go Winding Down
4 Pudding Time
5 Sathington Willoby
6 Spegetti Western
7 Harold Of The Rocks
8 To Defy

Frizzle Fry is the debut studio album recorded by the band Primus. Released in 1990 on Caroline Records, it features the band's first single and minor radio hit "John the Fisherman". It was remastered in 2002, after the original had been out of print for years, and was released on Prawn Song Records.