$ 29.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Intro (Primus/Antipop)
2 Electric Uncle Sam
3 Natural Joe
4 Lacquer Head
5 The Antipop

1 Eclectic Electric
2 Greet the Sacred Cow

1 Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
2 Dirty Drowning Man
3 The Ballad of Bodacious

1 Power Mad
2 The Final Voyage of the Liquid Sky
3 Coattails of a Dead Man
4 The Heckler

Antipop is the sixth studio album by alt-rock band Primus, originally released on October 19, 1999. It was the band's final release before their hiatus from 2000 to 2003. It was also the last album with drummer Bryan Mantia.