$ 45.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 The Happiest Days of Our Lives Pink Floyd
2 Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2 Pink Floyd 
3 Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1 Pink Floyd 
4 Mother Pink Floyd 
5 In the Flesh? Pink Floyd 
6 The Thin Ice Pink Floyd 
7 Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3 Pink Floyd 
8 Goodbye Cruel World Pink Floyd 
9 Don't Leave Me Now Pink Floyd 
10 Young Lust Pink Floyd 
11 One of My Turns Pink Floyd 
12 Empty Spaces Pink Floyd 
13 Goodbye Blue Sky Pink Floyd 
14 Comfortably Numb Pink Floyd 
15 Hey You Pink Floyd 
16 Bring the Boys Back Home Pink Floyd 
17 Vera Pink Floyd 
18 Nobody Home Pink Floyd 
19 Is There Anybody Out There? Pink Floyd 
20 The Show Must Go on Pink Floyd 
21 Waiting for the Worms Pink Floyd 
22 In the Flesh Pink Floyd 
23 Stop Pink Floyd 
24 Run Like Hell Pink Floyd 
25 The Trial Pink Floyd 

The Wall is the 11th studio album by Pink Floyd, originally released in November 1979. It is the last studio album released with the line-up of guitarist David Gilmour, bass guitarist/lyricist Roger Waters, keyboardist Richard Wright, and drummer Nick Mason before Wright left the band. As with Pink Floyd's prior three albums, The Wall is a concept album, exploring themes of abandonment and personal isolation. It is a rock opera that follows Pink, a character whom Waters modelled after himself and the band's original leader, Syd Barrett. Waters conceived the album during Pink Floyd's 1977 In the Flesh Tour, when his frustration with the audience became so acute that he imagined a wall between the audience and the stage. The album was one of the best-selling of 1980, and by 1999 it had sold over 23 million RIAA-certified units, making it the third highest certified album in the United States.