$ 27.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Signs of Life Pink Floyd 4:21
2 Learning to Fly Pink Floyd 4:52
3 The Dogs of War Pink Floyd 6:03
4 One Slip Pink Floyd 5:08
5 On the Turning Away Pink Floyd 5:41
1 Yet Another Movie Pink Floyd 6:12
2 Round and Around Pink Floyd 1:13
3 A New Machine, Pt. 1 Pink Floyd 1:45
4 Terminal Frost Pink Floyd 6:15
5 A New Machine, Pt. 2 Pink Floyd 0:39
6 Sorrow Pink Floyd 8:44

Momentary Lapse Of Reason is the 13th studio album by the English progressive rock band Pink Floyd, released in the UK and US in September 1987. It followed guitarist David Gilmour's decision to include material recorded for his third solo album on a new Pink Floyd album with drummer Nick Mason and keyboardist Richard Wright. Unlike many of Pink Floyd's studio albums, A Momentary Lapse of Reason has no central theme and is instead a collection of songs written by Gilmour, sometimes with outside songwriters.