$ 26.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Nitro (Youth Energy)
2 Bad Habit
3 Gotta Get Away
4 Genocide
5 Something to Believe in
6 Come Out and Play (Keep 'Em Separated)
7 Self Esteem
8 It'll Be a Long Time
9 Killboy Powerhead - the Offspring, Didjits
10 What Happened to You?
11 So Alone
12 Not the One
13 Smash
14 Smash

Smash is the third studio album by American punk rock band The Offspring. After touring in support of their previous album, Ignition (1992), The Offspring began recording Smash in October 1993 at Track Record in North Hollywood, California. Recording and production were finished two months later, and the album was released on April 8, 1994 on Epitaph Records. Smash incorporates elements of punk rock and grunge.