$ 20.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Six Years on Dope
2 Happy Father's Day
3 Sid and Nancy
4 California Drought
5 Oxy Moronic
6 I Don't Like Me Anymore
7 I'm a Transvest-Lite
8 Ditch Effort
9 Dead Beat Mom
10 Bye Bye Biopsy Girl
11 It Ain't Lonely at the Bottom
12 I'm So Sorry Tony
13 Generation Z

For over 30 years the reigning kings of punk rock have remained relevant by continuing to push the boundaries of their music, lyrics and good taste in a way that's as endearing as it is infectious. For that reason it's remarkably apt that the band's latest LP First Ditch Effort is also their thirteenth because ominous black clouds hang over this collection of songs that see frontman/bassist Fat Mike exploring self-loathing and mortality in a more raw and honest way than he ever has before.