$ 44.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Alphabet City
2 Deep End (Paul's in Pieces)
3 Weird Goodbyes (Feat. Bon Iver)
4 Turn Off the House
5 Dreaming
6 Laugh Track (Feat. Phoebe Bridgers)

1 Space Invader
2 Hornets
3 Coat on a Hook
4 Tour Manager
5 Crumble (Feat. Rosanne Cash)
6 Smoke Detector

Indie Exclusive, Pink and Clear Vinyl.  The surprise companion to The National's April release First Two Pages of Frankenstein, Laugh Track is the band's most freewheeling, all-hands-on-deck album in years. If Frankenstein represented a rebuilding of trust between group members after 20+ years together, the vibrant, exploratory Laugh Track is both the product of that faith and a new statement of intent.