$ 24.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 20 Eyes
2 Night of the Living Dead
3 Astro Zombies
4 Horror Business
5 London Dungeon
6 Nike-A-Go-Go
7 Hate Breeders
8 Devil's Whorehouse
9 All Hell Breaks Loose
10 Horror Hotel
11 Ghouls Night Out
12 We Are 138

Evilive is a live album by The Misfits. It was initially released as a 7-song EP in December 1982 and later added 5 more songs and released as an album in October 1987. It was released on front man Glenn Danzig's Plan 9 Records. The album title is a palindrome. The album is included in The Misfits' Box Set. There is a record company owned by Glenn Danzig under the same name.