$ 47.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Bring The Pain (New Wave)
2 Tornado
3 Bring The Pain (Original)
4 Grab The Mic
5 Mindless Self Indulgence
6 Tight
7 Diabolical
8 Molly
9 Daddy
10 Pussy All Night
11 Apple Country
12 Dickface
13 Bite Your Rhymes
14 Tornado (Live At CBGB)
15 Ecnegludni Fles Sseldnim
16 Jx-47
17 Cake
18 I Hate Everyone
19 If I Only Didn’t Want To F The Ones Who Didn’t Want To F Me
20 Agents
21 Tornado (Cassingle Version)
22 This Isn’t Good
23 Dickface Demo
24 Tight 8-Bit

25 I Think I Turned 22
26 Free As A Birdie
27 Bring The Pain (Acapella)

Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent magenta coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Tighter is the reissue of the out-of-print debut album Tight by American electronic rock band Mindless Self Indulgence. Originally released in 1999, the album was given an expanded edition in 2011 but has been out of print for over a decade. This vinyl reissue includes the original 15 tracks, as well as the 11 B-sides, including the songs "Bring the Pain," "Tornado," "I Hate Everyone," and the standout track "Molly." Marked by an eclectic range of influences and showcasing the band's signature sound, Tighter is both chaotic, offensive, and danceable, perfectly capturing Mindless Self Indulgence's early musical efforts.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review