$ 42.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 It Never Entered My Mind

2 Four
3 In Your Own Sweet Way
4 The Theme (Take 1)
5 Trane's Blues (A.K.A. Vierd Blues)
6 Ahmad's Blues
7 Half Nelson
8 The Theme (Take 2)

WORKIN WITH THE MILES DAVIS QUINTET (ORIGINAL JAZZ CLASSICS SERIES) Undeniably one of the most iconic smaIl bands in the history of jazz, the Miles Davis Quintet of the mid-1950s featured an all-star line-up of Miles Davis (trumpet), John Coltrane (tenor sax), Red Garland (piano), Paul Chambers (bass) and Philly Joe Jones (drums). This new edition of "Workin'" is released as part of the Original Jazz Classics Series and features remastered audio from the original master tapes. Available on 192/24 hi resolution digital.