MGMT - 11.11.11

$ 28.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Choose a Color

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Introduction
2 Invocation
3 Whistling Through the Graveyard
4 Forest Elf
5 Tell It to Me Like It Is
6 I Am Not Your Home
7 Unfriend
8 Who's Counting
9 Interlude
10 Whistling Past the Graveyard
11 Under the Porch


We are pleased to announce the official release of this never-before-heard recording, on November 11, 2022, eleven years later. The 24 track soundboard recording of the 11/11/11 performance has been recently mixed by MGMT and Dave Fridmann. Showcasing the band in a loose, hypnotic, and psychedelic form.