$ 34.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit (Intro)
2 Outside
3 Get Em Up
4 Nikes on My Feet
5 Senior Skip Day

1 The Spins
2 Don't Mind If I Do
3 Paper Route
4 Good Evening
5 Ride Around

1 Knock Knock
2 Mad Flava, Heavy Flow (Interlude)
3 Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza
4 All I Want Is You
5 Poppy
6 Face in the Crowd

1 D


Double vinyl LP pressing. Housed in gatefold jacket. The first-ever physical release of Mac Miller's seminal mixtape K.I.D.S., will be available in celebration of it's' 10-Year Anniversary. Double LP with three sides of music and one silkscreen side.