$ 36.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 The Requiem
2 The Radiance
3 Burning in the Skies
4 Empty Spaces
5 When They Come for Me [Explicit]
6 Robot Boy
7 Jornada Del Muerto
8 Waiting for the End
9 Blackout [Explicit]

1 Wretches and Kings
2 Wisdom, Justice, and Love
3 Iridescent
4 Fallout
5 The Catalyst
6 The Messenger

2010 album from the multi-platinum Alt Rockers. For months, they had been destroying and rebuilding the band. The experiments that resulted filled the studio hard drive with diverse, abstract sounds. Amorphous echoes, cacophonous samples, and handmade staccato merged into wandering, elusive melody. Sitting together in the same studio where they made their first album, all six members voiced a commitment to going out on a limb, to making something truly daring. A Thousand Suns grapples with the personal cycle of pride, destruction, and regret.