$ 37.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 The Passing
2 In Your Words
3 Set To Fail
4 Contractor
5 Fake Messiah
6 Grace
7 Broken Hands
8 Dead Seeds
9 Everything To Nothing
10 Choke Sermon
11 Reclamation


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes four-page booklet. The American heavy metal band Lamb of God have been blazing mercilessly away at the forefront of heavy music for the last 20 years, upholding metal's intrinsic values of honesty, intensity, and creativity while also daring to push boundaries and think outside the heavy box.