$ 30.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Fanfare
2 Ust a Boy
3 Odyssey
4 Only You
5 Under the Rose
6 Dark Light
7 A World Without Heroes
8 The Oath
9 Mr. Blackwell
10 Escape from the Island


Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this 1981 album, released to coincide with the band's 40th Anniversary. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, this album has never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they've been demanding. All posters, sleeve art, stickers, etc that appeared in the original LP release have been faithfully reproduced for the Kiss Army.