$ 75.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Introductory Soundscape
2 The Hell Hounds of Krim
3 Larks' Tongues in Aspic Part I
4 Pictures of a City
5 The Court of the Crimson King
6 Red
7 Tony Cadenza Deals It Slitheryacious-To-The-Max
8 Neurotica
9 One More Red Nightmare
10 Indiscipline

1 Epitaph
2 Radical Action II
3 Level Five
4 Starless
5 21st Century Schizoid Man
6 Tony Cadenza Serves It Piping Hot
7 Discipline
8 Larks' Tongues in Aspic II
9 Islands

Music Is Our Friend: Live in Washington and Albany is a live album released by King Crimson on 20 November 2021. It is an official bootleg featuring King Crimson's final performances in North America in September of that year. It also features four songs from the pre-tour "Friends And Family" show in Albany.