$ 36.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 In My Dreams [Cudder Anthem]
2 Soundtrack 2 My Life
3 Simple As
4 Solo Dolo (Nightmare)

1 Heart of a Lion [Kid Cudi Theme Music]
2 My World
3 Day N Nite (Nightmare)
4 Sky Might Fall

1 Enter Galactic [Love Connection, Pt. 1]
2 Alive (Nightmare)
3 Cudi Zone
4 Make Her Say

1 Pursuit of Happiness (Nightmare)
2 Hyyerr
3 Up Up & Away

Man on the Moon: The End of Day is the debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist Kid Cudi, released on September 14, 2009, by Dream On, GOOD Music, and Universal Motown. A concept album, narrated by fellow American rapper Common, it follows the release of his first mixtape A Kid Named Cudi (2008). Production for the album took place during 2007 to 2009 and was handled by several record producers, including Cudi, Kanye West, Emile Haynie, Plain Pat, No I.D., Dot da Genius and Jeff Bhasker, among others.