$ 37.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Often, I Have These Dreamz - Feat. DJ Drama
2 Keep Bouncin'
3 Get Off Me - Feat. Travis Scott
4 Most Ain't Dennis
5 Wow - Feat. A$Ap Rocky
1 Electrowavebaby
2 A Tale of a Knight
3 Cud Life
4 Too Damn High - Feat. Lil Yachty
5 Getcha Gone
1 At the Party - Feat. Pharrell Williams, Travis Scott
2 Mr. Coola
3 Freshie
4 Tortured
5 X & Cud - Feat. Xxxtentacion
1 Seven - Feat. Lil Wayne
2 Funky Wizard Smoke
3 Rager Boyz - Feat. Young Thug
4 Porsche Topless
5 Blue Sky
6 Hit the Streetz in My Nikes

Double translucent red colored vinyl LP pressing. Fresh off his acclaimed, Emmy-nominated album and series Entergalactic, the multi-platinum Grammy Award-winning rapper/songwriter/producer/actor/style-icon/fashion designer releases his album, Insano. Inspired by time spent with fans on the road during last year's To The Moon World Tour, Cudi delighted fans in postponing retirement to give them an album that reflects the unbridled joy he is experiencing in his life as evidenced by the euphoric single "Porsche Topless."