$ 56.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 King of the Mountain
2 Pi
3 Bertie
4 Mrs. Bartolozzi
5 How to Be Invisible
6 Joanni
7 A Coral Room
8 Prelude
9 Prologue
10 An Architect's Dream
11 The Painter's Link
12 Sunset
13 Aerial Tal
14 Somewhere in Between
15 Nocturn
16 Aerial


2018 Remaster, Goldy Locks Vinyl

Kate Bush & Fish people records are proud and excited to announce new pressings of all 10 of Kate Bush's albums "It's very exciting to see people appreciating the physical presence of an album released on vinyl. It's how it's always been for me, especially when I was a teenager. The whole buzz of the record store was part of the experience. Buying an album was an event. " Kate Bush. The records are all pressed on 180gm vinyl at the world-renowned Record Industry plant in the Netherlands. New lacquers were cut from the 2018 remasters by Bernie Grundman and overseen by mastering engineer James Guthrie. All designed by Kate and feature new Fish People label designs, stunning colour vinyl combinations and obi strips with pressing date.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review