$ 24.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Delivering the Goods
2 Rock Forever
3 Evening Star
4 Hell Bent for Leather
5 Take on the World

1 Burnin' Up
2 The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown)
3 Killing Machine
4 Running Wild
5 Before the Dawn
6 Evil Fantasies

Killing Machine (known as Hell Bent for Leather in the US due to controversy[2] is the fifth studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest. With it's release in October 1978, the album pushed the band towards a more commercial style; however, it still contained the dark lyrical themes of their previous albums. At about the same time, the band members adopted their now-famous "leather-and-studs" fashion image. It is the band's last studio album to feature drummer Les Binks.