$ 38.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 The Preacher Said, "Jesus Said" (With Billy Graham)
2 Orphan of the Road
3 You've Got a New Light Shining in Your Eyes
4 If Not for Love
5 Man in Black
6 Singin' in Viet Nam Talkin' Blues
7 Ned Kelly
8 Look for Me (With June Carter Cash)
9 Dear Mrs
10 I Talk to Jesus Every Day (With June Carter Cash)

Music on vinyl. Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Man in Black may be the 38th album by country singer Johnny Cash, but it is definitely one of the most memorable albums in his discography. Man in Black is perhaps one of Cash's most political albums. This message is also reflected in the album's lyrics. The singles "Man in Black" and "Singin' in Viet Nam Talkin' Blues" can be seen as his most important protest songs. Both singles were successful on the Billboard Country charts. All this makes the album a unique milestone in his career and still a must for all Johnny Cash fans.