$ 29.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Dream
2 Calling
3 Home
4 More?
5 After the Rain
6 Vartha
7 Marshland
8 Waiting on a Solemn Reminiscence
9 King's Loop
10 The Nurturer
11 Gato's Gift
12 When My Head Is Cold
13 Harmonee
14 Such Is Life
15 3/1/2002

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Joel Ross' follow-up to his widely acclaimed debut KingMaker, which made Best of 2019 lists in NPR Music, Rolling Stone, and more. The album was co-produced by Walter Smith III and features Ross' Good Vibes band with Immanuel Wilkins on alto saxophone, Jeremy Corren on piano, Kanoa Mendenhall on bass and Jeremy Dutton on drums, plus harpist Brandee Younger on several tracks. "This record is a culmination of our maturing - as people, as a band, within the music - it's about figuring out who we are."