$ 21.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Hornets! Hornets!
2 Cattle and the Creeping Things
3 Your Little Hoodrat Friend
4 Banging Camp
5 Charlemagne in Sweatpants
6 Stevie Nix
7 Multitude of Causalities
8 Don’T Let Me Explode
9 Chicago Seemed Tired Last Night
10 Crucifixion Cruise
11 How a Resurrection Really Feels
12 212-Margarita (Bonus Track)
13 The Most Important Thing (Bonus Track)
14 Cattle and the Creeping Things (Demo) (Bonus Track)
15 Charlemagne in Sweatpants (Demo) (Bonus Track)
16 Crucifixion Cruise (Guitar Demo) (Bonus Track)

Separation Sunday was released in May 2005. It was greeted as The Hold Steady's finest work to that point - a dazzling collection that forwarded the band's distinctive sound and vision on virtually every level. And as was the case with its predecessor, Separation Sunday was also greeted by reams of critical applause.