$ 31.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Out for the Glory
2 Fear of the Fallen
3 Best Time
4 Mass Pollution

1 Angels
2 Rise Without Chains
3 Indestructible
4 Robot King

1 Cyanide
2 Orbit
3 Skyfall

1 Down in the Dumps
2 Golden Times
3 Save My Hide

Helloween is the sixteenth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, originally released in 2021. The album is the first released with the "Pumpkins United" line-up, which marked the return of original member Kai Hansen on guitars and vocals and Michael Kiske on vocals in 2016, in addition to the five-member line-up active since 2005.