$ 24.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Say It Isn't So (Remastered 2003) 4:16
2 Sara Smile 3:07
3 She's Gone 3:24
4 Rich Girl (Remastered 2003) 2:24
5 Kiss on My List 3:52
6 You Make My Dreams (Remastered 2003) 3:10
7 Private Eyes (Remastered) 3:37
1 Adult Education 5:23
2 I Can't Go for That (No Can Do) (Single Version) 3:39
3 Maneater (Remastered) 4:32
4 One on One (Remastered 2003) 4:17
5 Wait for Me (Live Version) 6:09


Limited 150gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Rock 'n Soul Part 1 (also titled Greatest Hits - Rock 'n Soul Part 1) was released on RCA in October 1983. The album featured mostly hit singles recorded by the duo and released by RCA, along with one single from the duo's period with Atlantic Records and two previously unreleased songs recorded earlier in the year: "Say It Isn't So" and "Adult Education". The album was originally released on LP and cassette, with sides labeled "Side One" and "Side A", and was the duo's first album to be released on the then-new compact disc format. Collector's note: this compilation mostly features single versions of the songs.