$ 34.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Song of the Century
2 21st Century Breakdown
3 Know Your Enemy
4 Viva la Gloria
5 Before the Lobotomy
6 Christian's Inferno
7 Last Night on Earth
8 East Jesus Nowhere
9 Peacemaker
10 Last of the American Girls
11 Murder City
12 Viva la Gloria (Little Girl)
13 Restless Heart Syndrome
14 Horseshoes and Hand Grenades
15 Static Age, the
16 21 Guns
17 American Eulogy
18 See the Light

Heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2009 release, the Punk trio's long-awaited eighth studio album,. The album is the best-selling trio's first studio album since 2004's two-time Grammy Award-winning Punk Rock opera American Idiot, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard chart, spawned five hit singles, and went on to sell more than 12 million copies worldwide. 21st Century Breakdown is divided into three acts: "Heroes and Cons," "Charlatans and Saints," and "Horseshoes and Handgrenades," and follows a young couple, Christian and Gloria, through the mess and promise of the century so far. Songs include "Know Your Enemy", "21 Guns", "East Jesus Nowhere", "Before the Lobotomy", and "Restless Heart Syndrome."