$ 29.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

  • 1 King of Sweden
  • 2 The Tower
  • 3 Deep in the Night
  • 4 Say Goodbye
  • 5 Give Me the Ghost Back
  • 6 Corner of My Eye
  • 1 The Thief
  • 2 Iris
  • 3 The Fight
  • 4 Peach
  • 5 The Sickness
  • 6 The Garden Wheel


Indie Exclusive, Clear Vinyl

There are bands that come and go, and then there are those that carve their own unique path, leaving an indelible mark on the heart of listeners. Future Islands are unquestionably of the latter. They are a band that has defied convention, embraced vulnerability, and crafted a distinctive sound that resonates deeply with audiences around the globe. Now on their seventh release, People Who Aren't There Anymore heralds a new chapter for Future Islands. For Future Islands, albums aren't a static reflection of a moment in time, they are a fluid chapter in their lives that can change and mutate. People change and pull away. The band is no different, coming up against their future while staring at their past. They're not the same people they were when Future Islands began nearly two decades ago.