$ 22.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Choose a Color

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Turnover
2 Repeater
3 Brendan #1
4 Merchandise
5 Blueprint
6 Sieve Fisted Find
7 Greed
8 Two Beats Off
9 Styrofoam
10 Reprovisional
11 Shut the Door

Originally issued in 1990, Repeater is the classic full-length debut from influential Washington D.C. post-hardcore group Fugazi led by Ian MacKaye, formerly of Minor Threat and Embrace, and also featuring guitarist/vocalist Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty.