$ 19.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Do You Like Me
2 Bed for the Scraping
3 Latest Disgrace
4 Birthday Pony
5 Forensic Scene
6 Combination Lock
7 Fell, Destroyed
8 By You
9 Version
10 Target
11 Back to Base
12 Downed City
13 Long Distance Runner

Originally issued in 1995, Red Medicine is the fourth full-length from influential Washington D.C. post-hardcore group Fugazi led by Ian MacKaye, formerly of Minor Threat and Embrace, and also featuring guitarist/vocalist Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty.