$ 22.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Margin Walker
2 And the Same
3 Burning Too
4 Provisional
5 Lockdown
6 Promises

Originally issued on Dischord in June 1989, Fugazi's beloved Margin Walker EP ("Margin Walker,” “And The Same,” “Burning Too,” “Provisional,” “Lockdown,” “Promises”) is the group's second ever release recorded in December 1988 with John Loder while the band was in England for a European tour. These songs were combined with the tracks from the band's debut 7 Songs EP and released together on the 13 Songs compilation album in September 1989.