$ 30.99

( / )

Hollow Bone Records

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

1 Semi-Fraudulent / Direct-From-Hollywood Overture
2 Mystery Roach
3 Dance of the Rock & Roll Interviewers
4 This Town Is a Sealed Tuna Sandwich (Prologue)
5 Tuna Fish Promenade
6 Dance of the Just Plain Folks
7 This Town Is a Sealed Tuna Sandwich (Reprise)
8 The Sealed Tuna Bolero
9 Lonesome Cowboy Burt

1 Touring Can Make You Crazy
2 Would You Like a Snack?
3 Redneck Eats
4 Centerville
5 She Painted Up Her Face
6 Janet's Big Dance Number
7 Half a Dozen Provocative Squats
8 Mysterioso
9 Shove It Right in
10 Lucy's Seduction of a Bored Violinist & Postlude

1 I'm Stealing the Towels
2 Dental Hygiene Dilemma
3 Does This Kind of Life Look Interesting to You?
4 Daddy, Daddy, Daddy
5 Penis Dimension
6 What Will This Evening Bring Me This Morning

1 A Nun Suit Painted on Some Old Boxes
2 Magic Fingers
3 Motorhead's Midnight Ranch
4 Dew on the Newts We Got
5 The Lad Searches the Night for His Newts
6 The Girl Wants to Fix Him Some Broth
7 The Girl's Dream
8 Little Green Scratchy Sweaters & Courduroy Ponce
9 Strictly Genteel (The Finale)


50TH anniversary on black 180g vinyl. The 1971 soundtrack album featuring all original packaging including the booklet and poster, with a brand new remaster by legend Bernie Grundman.